Hello Hello!!!

Hey there everyone!

This is my first official post as an RA! My name is Charlie and you can find out some more about me in my “about” Subpage.

I hope that everyone looks at this page throughout the year. I think it’s a really great aspect and resource of Residence Life that everyone should take advantage of! I will be posting to it on a regular basis so if you would like to keep up on the going-ons of Brockert Hall 4 North, I encourage you to check out this page regularly!

Looking forward to a great year!

Genuinely,

Charlie Schoenberg

Leave a Reply

